Skip Navigation LinksProducts > Space & Component Technology > Contacts

Contacts

Contact us directly online by using the Request for Information form.

Torrance, CA Office

19951 Mariner Avenue, Building 157, Torrance, CA 90503
(866) 264-0793 Phone
(310) 214-5500 Phone
(310) 214-5502 Fax

European Sales

Number 43, Maylings Farm Road
Fareham,Hampshire
PO16 7QU
United Kingdom

Mr. Geoffrey Penhaligon
Director of European Operations
Telephone: 44 (0) 1329 829 110
Fax: 44 (0) 1329 829 616
gpenhaligon@telecomsys.com

Division Management

Mr. Bill Bettencourt
VP/General Manager
Telephone: 310.214.5504
bbettencourt@telecomsys.com  

Mr. Mike Scott
Sr. Director of Operations
Telephone: 310.214.5565
mscott@telecomsys.com  

EEE Components for Space, Parts Management Services

Mr. Bruce Patterson
Director of Electronic Components
Telephone: 310.214.5536
bpatterson@telecomsys.com  

Ground Systems, Antenna Controllers & Positioners

Mr. Alex Nichols
Director of Ground Systems Group
Telephone: 310.214.5600
anichols@telecomsys.com  

Solid State Drives, Advanced Packaging, Rad Tolerant Memory

Mr. Charles Cassidy
Director of Advanced Products Group
Telephone: 310.214.5506
ccassidy@telecomsys.com

Mr. Brad Snively
Western Area Sales Manager
Telephone: 469.330.5044
BSnively@telecomsys.com

Mr. Nate Wells
Eastern Area Sales Manager
Telephone: 443.510.3748
NWells@telecomsys.com

Contact TCS Space & Component Technology

1 866.264.0793

  • Europe: +44 (0) 75904 63366
Contact Information

Connections that Matter®

Connections that Matter - a video from TCS

Learn about TCS' offerings and markets, narrated by Dick Young, Executive VP & COO

See more videos from TCS »